Executive Management

J. Scott Sturgill



NMLS #759226

Randall M. Robey

Executive Vice President

Chief Financial Officer

Stephanie L. Usilton

Executive Vice President

Human Resources Officer

Terri L. Garvey

Executive Vice President

Chief Operating Officer

NMLS #446637

David A. Bowman

Senior Vice President

Chief Lending Officer

NMLS #1132599

Mary Chandler Obrecht

Senior Vice President

Chief Credit Officer

NMLS #2045085

Mike Sprouse

Senior Vice President

Chief Retail Banking Officer

NMLS #729792


(Back Row) William G. Wheatley - Chairman of Bancorp Board, LaMonte E. Cooke, Gary B. Fellows - Chairman of Bank Board, R. Allen Davis - Vice Chairman of Bank Board, Myles S. Loller, Robert W. Clark, Jr., Stefan R. Skipp (Front Row) Ralph W. Dowling, Elizabeth A. Strong - Retired Director, E. Jean Anthony, Patricia Joan Horsey

Not Pictured: Corey Duncan - Newly Elected Director as of 5/20/2020, Trey Hill - Newly Elected Director as of 5/20/2020, Megan B. Owings - Newly Elected Director as of 11/18/2020.

Branch Management

Carolyn Walls (Sudlersville), Sheila Dwyer (Galena), Harriet Creighton (Rock Hall), Jodi Richardson (Easton), Karen Burris (Washington Avenue), Eva Hickman (Millington), Katie DiSano (Main Branch)

While masks are not required in our lobbies, we highly encourage masks for those who have not been vaccinated. Thank you!